Pearls of Wisdom

download (32)

Started today and just published (quickly) 2 minutes ago!

see
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A91KVQW

51OE2sGw+SL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_

Faith walks up the stairs that love built…to a window that hope opened.”
Inspiring words by Charles Spurgeon

The paperback version should be out now too

see

http://www.amazon.com/Pearls-Wisdom-Collection-Inspirational-Thoughts/dp/1523292083

and https://www.createspace.com/5983911

 

from

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A91KVQW

“For me true success is encouraging and helping others to flourish. I believe if we are blessed we can ‘play this forward’ through passing them on and being a blessing to others (in some small way)…and not just for ourselves.”

pearls-of-wisdom

MISCELLANOUS THOUGHTS (“pearls of great price”)

 

jotted down in my little green book (that I found in a huge clear-out (thanks so much to my son, Sean)

“Creative minds are rarely tidy…in fact some are fff…flippn messy”

Quotes and phrases that I jotted down (typing them now to try to decipher my atrocious handwriting) and collected (instead of stamps and bottle-tops) along life’s amazing journey

 

Some are my own thoughts, but many are from sources unknown

 

 

I have grouped them under the following headings (roughly

 

* Inspiration (inspirational thoughts)

 

* Racing in the Zone (my passion)

 

* The Mind and Mindpower

 

* Spirit and Spiritual thoughts

 

* Faith and Thoughts on “the spiritual journey”

 

* The Pursuit of a more peaceful world (slightly- my passion)

 

I hope they may uplift, encourage and perhaps even inspire you as they do me

 

Anyway enjoy

 

craig

January 2016

“Together, one mind, one life (one small step at a time), let’s see how many people (and lives) we can encourage, impact, empower, enrich, uplift and perhaps even inspire to reach their fullest potentials…and strive for and perhaps one sunny day even achieve their wildest dreams.”

 

DAWN (best)

 

A writer’s dreams

Picture (great) by my friend, Jenny, whose photographic talents I definitely do NOT possess!
from 
and 
 PPS:
“For me true success is encouraging and helping others to flourish. I believe if we are blessed we can ‘play this forward’ through passing them on and being a blessing to others (in some small way)…and not just for ourselves.”
from
51rTnRLmFgL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_
Shared by “the world’s absolutely worst photographer”
7 thoughts on “Pearls of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

